Η τουρνέ της Jennifer Lopez για τα 50α γενέθλιά της

Δέσποινα Βενέδικτου
Posted on February 15, 2019, 9:32 pm
39 secs

 

Της Δέσποινας Βενέδικτου

 

Με μια μεγάλη τουρνέ, αποφάσισε να γιορτάσει τα 50α γενέθλιά της η Jennifer Lopez.

Η διάσημη τραγουδίστρια γίνεται 50 χρονών στις 24 Ιουλίου, και αποκάλυψε ότι σχεδιάζει να γιορτάσει την εμβληματική επέτειο, παρέα με τους θαυμαστές της.

Η λίστα με τα μέρη της περιοδείας της, έχει ως εξής:

Friday, June 7, 2019 – Phoenix, AZ at Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV at T-Mobile Arena
Monday, June 10, 2019 – San Diego, CA at Pechanga Arena
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center
Saturday, June 15, 2019 – San Jose, CA at SAP Center
Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – Denver, CO at Pepsi Center
Friday, June 21, 2019 – San Antonio, TX at AT&T Center
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -Edinburg, TX at Bert Ogden Arena
Monday, June 24, 2019 – Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Houston, TX at Toyota Center
Friday, June 28, 2019 – San Juan, Puerto Rico at Coliseo de Puerto Rico Jose Miguel Agrelot
Sunday, June 30, 2019 – Chicago, IL at United Center
Friday, July 5, 2019 – Detroit, MI at Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, July 7, 2019 – Toronto, ON at Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – Montreal, QC at Centre Bell
Friday, July 12, 2019 – New York, NY at Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 – Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 – Washington, D.C. at Capital One Arena
Friday, July 19, 2019 – Newark, NJ at Prudential Center
Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center
Monday, July 22, 2019 – Atlanta, GA at State Farm Arena
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Orlando, FL at Amway Center
Friday, July 26, 2019 – Miami, FL at AmericanAirlines Arena

 

Δέσποινα Βενέδικτου
Η Δέσποινα Βενέδικτου είναι δημοσιογράφος